top of page

Cattle er' Cars Lottery

Thank you to everyone who supported the HALO Cattle er' Cars Lottery!

2023 Winners

Congratulations to our 2023 Winners!

Loyalty Prize

Gerald Fawns

Early Bird Prize

Roger Beebe

Third Prize

Mitch Vornbrock

Second Prize

Stacey Murray

Grand Prize

Margaret Matz

50|50 Prize

Earl Neilson

bottom of page